Edit your profile settings

This article will explain how to edit your profile on your Community homepage.

  1. Login to your account
  2. Click your avatar in the top right corner and select Profile
  3. Click the Edit Profile button
  4. Make any changes you’d like, scroll to the bottom and click Save

Deleting your own account

You may delete your own account. The steps are as follows:

  1. Click on avatar in top right corner and select Settings & Profile from the dropdown menu
  2. Click Delete Account and enter user password to confirm

Note: Upon deletion, account data will be stored for 7 days in case user wishes to reactivate their account


Making your account Private

Users have the ability to make their profile private if the community Admin turns on member profiles.

  1. From the admin dashboard, navigate to Settings and scroll down to the User Accounts section.
  2. Select the checkboxes for the profile types that you want to enable.
  3. The user can then edit their own profile at Accounts>settings&privacy and check the box to make their profile public or private. 


Note: you may not see this because your profile is already private or you community has not enabled public profiles to exist. In that case, you as a user will only be able to see your own.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us