Edit your profile

This article will explain how to edit your profile on your Community homepage.

  1. Login to your account
  2. Click your avatar in the top right corner and select Profile
  3. Click the Edit Profile button
  4. Make any changes you’d like, scroll to the bottom and click Save

Deleting your own account

You may delete your own account. The steps are as follows:

  1. Click on avatar in top right corner and select Settings & Profile from the dropdown menu
  2. Click Delete Account and enter user password to confirm

Note: Upon deletion, account data will be stored for 7 days in case user wishes to reactivate their account


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us